Climber in need of work!

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Joseph Krystofek

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
My name is Joe I'm from Cleveland Oh I am looking for a climbing position but will settle for a groundsman position if that is available also! I have 11 years experience in the tree business, I know everything from removing and pruning by hand to working with bucket trucks and cranes!

What area are in? Are you looking to relocate ? Can you climb without spikes?

Sent from My Barrett 50cal.

Are you certified ,If not do you want to be ?

Sent from My Barrett 50cal.

I saw your post looking for work on Arborist site. We are located in Moab, UT. We have a bit of a strange company with a tree service that feeds our sawmill that supplies out wood shop and on to our own retail store. It works. We are looking to hire a climber/bucket truck operator. Would you be interested in Utah? I look froward to hearing from you.

Scott

Hi Joe, we are a Brunswick, Ohio company and looking for a climber, bucket operator. We own a crane also, would love to talk to you. My email is [email protected], and we have a booth at the home and garden show at ix until Sunday if you want to stop by and talk.

We are looking to hire an experienced climber in Roswell Ga. We are a 24 year old established company with nice equipment and a huge client base. We could assist you in relocating. We have mild winters and a vigorous year round economy! call bob 7702315819

If you are interested in working in Northern Indiana please contact me. We can talk. We have been in business for over 40 years. Family owned and operated. Email me : [email protected] Thank you