How to heal cuts on your hands !

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
No, you've had your chain jerked by a guy who thought for sure most gentleman here had enough sense to know when someone's kidding...

...but of course not by those who lack this sense.

:cheers:
icon10.gif

========================
Seriously, I have to add this before someone blows their top...

I'm kidding! I love this ****. I majored in verbal fencing, so those who lack the skill should move on or you'll get charged with entering a battle of wits... unarmed.

LOL!

Last edited:
No, you've had your chain jerked by a guy who thought for sure most gentleman here had enough sense to know when someone's kidding...

...but of course not by those who lack this sense.

icon10.gif

========================
Seriously, I have to add this before someone blows their top...

I'm kidding! I love this ****. I majored in verbal fencing, so those who lack the skill should move on or you'll get charged with entering a battle of wits... unarmed.

LOL!

I am sorry, you appear to have mistaken me for someone who cares about your opinion. :sword:

No, no need for apologizing, as you're the one with the assumption to even think I cared about your apology for you to type it.

Quite frankly I'm surprised you're still with this post.... being there's no pictures to keep you occupied.

:)

Well I won't jump out and say that's pulled out of obscurity because we all know you can't see my lips... and randomly pulling out jabs to try and keep up is a desperate leap to stay in the game. But I do recall you now...

You're the one who gave me back change after I asked you "A penny for your thoughts"... along with trying to get me to reveal how the guy pulls the quarter out from behind his ear like that; wondering where it came from.

I'll never tell.

How to heal cuts .....