experinced scottish climber seeking job in l.a or san diego for good

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

scottish clan

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
Martyn Grant
30 Denwell rd insch, aberdeenshire
scotland, u .k
p.o box- ab52 6lh
tel: 01144 1464 820017
[email protected]

I am moving to california in December 2005 and am seeking employment in the tree surgery field. I have been climbing for six years and am a fast and safe worker. I want to emphasize that I have the ability to take down all types of trees safely and quickly. I will be permanently residing in california As a result, I am looking forward to finding work in arboroculture. I am competent that I have a lot to offer your company in different spectrum's. Reason being is that I am a highly skilled climber and a dedicated worker. In addition, have many years prior experience in the field doing various functions. If looking for a climber ,groundsman ,arborist, well then I am the ideal candidate. I can be contacted via E-mail at [email protected] . I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your time.

Best Regards, Martyn J. Grant

Qualifications:

All -nptc certificates ( national certificate in safe tree felling,climbing, ariel rescue,chainsaw use,and safe chipper operations, cable and bracing, removals, lowering, ). Recently gained first aid certificate. Attained a college degree in arboroculture. Arboroculture degree possessed all aspects of tree climbing and landscaping.

Work Experience:

Current Employer:

Mark Reim 'Bonnie Tree'

Address:
12 Church Street, Insch, Aberdeenshire ,Scotland

Telephone number :
01144 1464 821098

Duties Include:
tree felling, tree climbing, hedge trimming, tree planting, daily chainsaw use,chainsaw maintiance .chipper use, stump grinder use, dead wooding,crown raising, crown reductions, dismantling.

David Eastwood
old farm yard Rhine ,Scotland