Deming, WA Log Show 2007 Who's Going?

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

STIHL-KID

ArboristSite Operative
Reaction score
Alright northwest saw fanatics, the show starts this weekend........anybody going to check it out? I'm driving 400 miles across the opposite end of the state to see it this Saturday. Deming is my good buddy's hometown and he explained it was worth the drive. Hope to see some of you guys up there!

By the way........this is my first time going to the Deming Show, anyone care to share the highlights?

:cheers:

I'll be there rain or shine with the "Termite".

The Log Show Arena is like a big horseshoe. Sit in the stands on the "left" side towards the end near the spar poles(The announcing booth will be to your right side in the middle of the "shoe"). You'll be closer to where the unlimited hotsaws run. If ya find yourself sittin' in the middle of a bunch of rowdy hung over loggers from Buckley and Orting... you are in the right spot.;)

Look me up, and stop by the campground for a beer...

Hey Andy... bring your kit... I need ya to look at the 361. LOL... j/k:laugh:

Gary

sounds like a good time!

Yeah, I am really looking forward to the show. Gary, I will have to look you up......i'm always in the mood for drinkin' a cold one and talkin' saws. So are there any venders out there showing off equipment/logging items? :D

Yeah, I am really looking forward to the show. Gary, I will have to look you up......i'm always in the mood for drinkin' a cold one and talkin' saws. So are there any venders out there showing off equipment/logging items? :D