new climbing saw

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Everyone hits it on the button about the legendary 020, i mean the 200T, I have been climbing with many saws for 25 years. Stihl 020's 200Ts , im still calling them 020's 044 066's I know there 200's 440's and 660 now just shows my age. That's the saw! There is no other. And it can cut all day long all week long. 16 inch bar professional chain and cut away, let the saw do the cutting and keep her reved as you go through the wood. Clean the filters and be safe! that's no toy! if ya can get another one do it fast. I just got two more from ebay and their not cheap. Untill Stilh works out the 201 better they will be in high demand. But keep on the look out for the up coming ultimate climbing saw the new Stihl is coming.......

Everyone hits it on the button about the legendary 020, i mean the 200T, I have been climbing with many saws for 25 years. Stihl 020's 200Ts , im still calling them 020's 044 066's I know there 200's 440's and 660 now just shows my age. That's the saw! There is no other. And it can cut all day long all week long. 16 inch bar professional chain and cut away, let the saw do the cutting and keep her reved as you go through the wood. Clean the filters and be safe! that's no toy! if ya can get another one do it fast. I just got two more from ebay and their not cheap. Untill Stilh works out the 201 better they will be in high demand. But keep on the look out for the up coming ultimate climbing saw the new Stihl is coming.......

Who do you use for a Stihl dealer in the Southington area ?

Who do you use for a Stihl dealer in the Southington area ?