Which would you prefer?

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Which would you prefer?

• A Lambertized Wild thing

Votes: 5 29.4%
  • A Fisherized Eager Beaver

Votes: 2 11.8%
  • A Babcockized Rabid Budgie

Votes: 1 5.9%
  • A Greffardized Candice

Votes: 9 52.9%

• Total voters

Fish

Tree Freak
Reaction score
A Lambertized Wild Thing.

A Fisherized Eager Beaver.

A Babcocked rabid budgie.

A Greffardized Candice.

Make your vote, with credible data to back up your assertions
please.

This is my first attempt at a poll, so be gentle, or is it gentile?

The summer seems to be slow for this forum, we all are away
from our computers, and there is no need for Stabil or
synthetics or higher octane fuels.

I hope all of you Americans have a good July 4th, and you Canadians have a happy Bastille day! Or was that "happy
Boxer Rebellion Day!"?

I chose the DG Candice. The current Candice looks like Gyro, which makes her one ugly woman

I would rather kiss 3/8 full chisel at 11000 rpms

Must be the acid rain from all of you midwesterners and your dirty factories messing with my eyes but the most recent Candice I saw looked pretty good. If John looked like who was sitting next to Den on that plane, I`d drive up to the "Great White North" to see him(her) LOL.

Living in an area with wild fisher, all I could picture from the term "fisherized beaver" is a gut pile, I could do without another pile of guts.

Never did like budgies, all they do is eat, sh!t, and squawk. Not even enough there for a microwave bbq for Felix, my cat.

Lambertized Wildthing sounds like the dancing I see in the local bars. If you had specified a female wildthing I may have chosen that option but since the implication was Gypo doing the "wildthing", I have to pass. Sorry Gypo, I know that everyone needs to express themeselves in pursuit of the "love" they require.

Russ