Climber looking for work in California

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

aussie climber

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
Hi is any one out there looking for a climber in California? I'm a 26 year old from Australia looking at the possibility of obtaining a work visa here in the US. I have been in the tree industry since 1996, Climbing full time since 1998 and have been a sub-contractor since 1999.

I have a lot of experience in the tree industry working in residential, schools, government, emergency storm damage and line clearing. I do all my pruning spike less, I only use spikes on full take downs. I am very safety conscience and I take pride in my workmanship.

I can have my own gear(except my saws) shipped over once I gain a work visa if a company is willing to sponsor me.

Any pointers work be greatly appreciated on the best way to legally be able to stay and work here.

Thanks
Ryan
213-924-7895

http://www.arboristsite.com/showthread.php?t=34185
Talk to scott at the link above. I believe he is looking at the moment...

Are you by chance looking to relocate??? I know some people that are looking in my local area also... Santa Cruz CA... Good luck on your visa and give me a call if interested in moving up this way. I will give ya some local numbers for people to talk to... Take er easy, Jeremy
My number is 831-359-5572

Good luck fellow aussie let us know how it goes!!!beverly hills would be a good starting point!:hmm3grin2orange:

Cheers

http://www.arboristsite.com/showthread.php?t=34185
Talk to scott at the link above. I believe he is looking at the moment...

Are you by chance looking to relocate??? I know some people that are looking in my local area also... Santa Cruz CA... Good luck on your visa and give me a call if interested in moving up this way. I will give ya some local numbers for people to talk to... Take er easy, Jeremy