Good saddle for a girl?

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bridgette

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
Hey boys. Cool site you have here. I'm gonna have to stick around and do some reading. Looks like there is a ton of knowledge here.

I'm fairly new to climbing and I really need to find a good harness. I've been using my bosses old master 2 that he had bought for his ex wife. But I hate it. It really digs into my hips and can get quite painful. Just wondering if anybody knows of harnesses made specifically for women? Or maybe some suggestions on what would be a good option for me? Thanks in advance ;)

Saddle for Females

sidesaddle03.jpg

Now to find a horse that can climb... :laughn:

The Treemotion saddle is pricey but has the most adjustments for a custom fit.

media.nl

Buckingham Family Jewels