how can i improve my husky 350!

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

skinnykenny

Reaction score
Im a beginner who wants too modify without harming my saw. I want to know the correct way of going about this project. Any help would great.

Im a beginner who wants too modify without harming my saw. I want to know the correct way of going about this project. Any help would great.

What kind of mechanical aptitude do you have?

First place to start is to modd the muffler, make sure to richen up the H-needle if you do this.