oo, oo, Bermie got a 361

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Bermie

Addicted to ArboristSite
Reaction score
It finally happened!

the Bermster went to America and got a new saw!
Luckily I had to cross the pond for my brother's wedding in Colorado, so it was an excuse to buy a saw for WAAAAYYY less than here!
Ably assisted by a certain Boston tree climber who is very Bullish....the deed was done.
Now, can I claim the ranks of the pro saw owner, does this one count? (never mind I'm a pro anyway :) Bore cuts, pah, I can blast through in one now! Look out PNW...er, maybe not!

Thanks AS, how bad is it when we travel 100's of miles for a saw!!:heart::blob2:

Last edited:
Congrats but tis not a pro saw its a toy.lolol just ribbing ya a little bit have fun.

It finally happened!

Luckily I had to cross the pond for my brother's wedding in Colorado, so it was an excuse to buy a saw for WAAAAYYY less than here!
Ably assisted by a certain Boston tree climber who is very Bullish....the deed was done.
Now, can I claim the ranks of the pro saw owner, does this one count? (never mind I'm a pro anyway :) Bore cuts, pah, I can blast through in one now! Look out PNW...er, maybe not!

Thanks AS, how bad is it when we travel 100's of miles for a saw!!:heart::blob2:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Way to go Bermie....:cheers:

It finally happened!

Finally!! :rockn: :rockn: :clap: :clap:

:cheers:

L I B

Noooo, it's a 20"!

I'll be insufferable now, get ready:biggrinbounce2:

Don't Let the SawTroll see it.... he'll be telling ya how unbalanced it is and too heavy to carry,,, and trying to talk ya into a 13" bar like he runs,,,,, LOL!!