OSHA investigates 'Ax Men'

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I'm by no means an expert here, but with the wind-direction what it was I'm pretty sure the tree would have fell in the exact location he felled it anyway. Astoria is right on the coast and that is where the storm was moving from.

danger = watercooler talk = ratings

Well, tune in because it was announced today by helicopter loggers that they would be filming here in September-- If they get all the permits and stuff by then that are required to film on federal land. I plan to keep a very low profile.
Can't wear camo though, got to be extra bright around helicopters. Today's meeting was the most bizarre of any I've had, and there was an interesting side conversation going on about some of the loggers that were on it. Very interesting....but too long.

Well, tune in because it was announced today by helicopter loggers that they would be filming here in September-- If they get all the permits and stuff by then that are required to film on federal land. I plan to keep a very low profile.
Can't wear camo though, got to be extra bright around helicopters. Today's meeting was the most bizarre of any I've had, and there was an interesting side conversation going on about some of the loggers that were on it. Very interesting....but too long.

Lol...Will you still share pictures and conversation with us ordinary types after you've become a famous TV Star and the poster child for the USFS logging activities?