saw logs wanted

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fft

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
i'm a log buyer/ broker... I 'm looking for full trailer loads of sawlogs

osc 10"+wider - 4sc 12"+wider

... Top prices - doyle or international scale
FREE TRUCKING.... we send flat beds,you load..

red oak .cherry, h. maple, walnut
w, oak. soft maple, ash. birch. and others

can buy full truckloads of hickory

payment the following week ....

for more info 866 240 2374 toll free

Send me a email if you could I would like to get some more info,I'm looking for a new log buyer.

Thanks Rob.

Company name? Your name? References? I don't know any loggers who are going load a truck for someone they don't know and hope they get paid next week.

Do you advertise in any of the mags and journals, like sawlog bulletin?

Newfie,

His name is Joe Murray I have been in contact with him all day today with ??'s and he is gonna fax me the price sheet for the logs but I won't have it until tomorrow.He has trucks available Mon-Fri up too 15 trucks a day.I will send you the sheet when I recieve it if you would like.From what I have been told he is a reputable log buyer/broker from New York.I'm probally gonna be doing business with him when I here back from him.I will be finding out what he needs for a trim also.

Later Rob..

Trim allownace is 2" +,if anyone is interested I will send you the price sheet as long as Joe does'nt mind when I recieve it just send me a email.

Later Rob.

I emailed you

I emailed you back. I might be able to help you if you were in the market for some low grade most of it is white oak 10" and bigger probably up to 18" max three sides. would like more info on your references. I will contact a few producers and see what they have. Later Wade