Worthy Donation

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
deevo

deevo

Addicted to ArboristSite
Donation to Fire Department

Well as some of you know I am a volunteer Firefighter in my community (14 yrs) We were in desparate need of chain saws (only have 1 working saw) for 6 Fire Stations. I was, and am very fortunate to have been having a very good year with my business and wanted to give back to my Dept. and help our Township out. I bought 2 brand new Stihl MS-290 saws and donated them so we have saws at 3 of our 6 halls. 1 in the south end, 1 in the middle and 1 in the north end of our Township. I presented them to Mayor and Council at the last Council meeting.

bomar

bomar

ArboristSite Operative
if it wasnt for people like you this world wouldnt go round nice job man. way to give back to your community.:msp_thumbup:

Tree Pig

Tree Pig

A.K.A. Stihl-O-Matic
Donation to Fire Department

Well as some of you know I am a volunteer Firefighter in my community (14 yrs) We were in desparate need of chain saws (only have 1 working saw) for 6 Fire Stations. I was, and am very fortunate to have been having a very good year with my business and wanted to give back to my Dept. and help our Township out. I bought 2 brand new Stihl MS-290 saws and donated them so we have saws at 3 of our 6 halls. 1 in the south end, 1 in the middle and 1 in the north end of our Township. I presented them to Mayor and Council at the last Council meeting.

Well now we know who is buying the first round when you get down here... Nice job
:liquor::liquor::cheers::liquor::liquor:

daddycoop

daddycoop

ArboristSite Lurker