Who said all tree surgeons were monkeys?

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

0weston0

Reaction score
So during the quiet month of May I had a bit of time on my hands so put it to good use. Usually I rely on making phone calls, word of mouth and a few carefully placed adds to get work but thought I would broaden my horizons and build a website. So after watching a few video tutorials on website building this is the result.

Weston Tree Services Tree Surgeon Tree Surgery in Inverness and the Highlands

Constructive criticism welcome as this is my first attempt at this kind of thing.

Thanks Folks

Who said you cant teach an old monkey new tricks.

I ok'd this thread, hoping that the poster is looking for sincere feedback on his website, and not just trolling.

Time will tell. Meanwhile, if any of you have advice for him, let him know what you think.

he's just looking for some advise. its not like he's going to find any customers on here, we all handle our own stuff. looks like a decent site. although i couldnt help but chuckle when i had seen that you were a member of A-FAG lol! suppose im a bit immature sometimes but what can i say, i grew up watching beavis and butthead hahaha!

Looks great for a first attempt! The quality and content makes it look like you paid a professional to create your site.
Well Done!!

In your gallery section, i would be a bit careful with picture 3, the cut limb snags look bad, home owners will not realize its a take down, just look like shoddy work. I would also add more pictures.

Nice website! It looks professional for sure!

My .02

One of your banner photos wouldn't load all the way
And is it just me or are your rounds cut small and in different sizes?