Just wanted to say hi

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Joey P

ArboristSite Member
Reaction score
Hey there everyone.....stumbled upon this forum and figured I would say hi. I am a technician for a power equipment shop....so feel free to ask questions if you need help!! Talk to yall soon.

---Joe

Welcome Joey!. If YOU have questions feel free to post them as well-There are guys here who know so much about 2-cycle engines they are scary! Gypo and Fish are scary without regarding their knowledge or ignorance of engine theory.;)

Welcome!!!!

Welcome Joey P!! Feel free to search on a topic and answer some of the older posts. Some of them are pretty good and some still require some answers. The Hoosier!

Shapen your chain it's a jungle out there!!

good to see u... im sure u can be of help to some here... do searches on various
technical subjects and u will find mixed in with a few hayseeds,, like me... theres some genius here...way above my ability to grasp what they sayin,,,[most of the time]..but i can tell u how to sharpen a chain...first u email joker or rocky...start from there.:)... theres one other here,, that even takes that to a different level..
u gonna find this site amazin ,,i think..

Welcome!

This is a great site. So much info it's amazing. I live in Clinton, CT. What shop do you work out of in CT?

Thanks for the responses everyone.....yes Russ I did see you in the tool shed.........I specialize is Stihl products.....but according to the rules of this forum I am not supposed to talk about being a dealership.....so I will answer questions and you all can feel free to ask me. I'll help you the best I can!

Oh ok thanks for clearing that up.......and I know exactly where Glastonbury is......and compared to Scotland, CT (where the shop is) Glastonbury is big.