** I need help - PLEASE **

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

durangoclimber

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
First off I want to start by saying THANK GOD (or Alah, Buddha, or whoever) for this site. I am BRAND NEW to this industry and like most other things in life, being a Newb SUCKS. Most industries, sprots, or whatever, are filled with a bunch of old (not calling anyone old here) salts who'd rather bite their arm off then share their bread and butter experience with a Newb. So I was cautiously optimistic when I found this site and I become even more so as I read previous posts. I am not new to forums, or climbing for that matter, but I'll explain more later. That being said, I do have to say that this seems like THE place to ask my dumb questions.