I'm a newbie there so I need to share

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Massey

ArboristSite Member
Reaction score
Well , I'm new to this forum and I feel the obligation to show you my saws :)
I hope you will understand me because I have rarely the opportunity to speak english but I listen and read more often . I'm open to any suggestion .
I start with this 070 , I totally rebuild this but I wouldn't change her very used aspect
070 (1).jpg
My Jred : the 450 is the next chainsaw my grandfather bought after a Stihl 08
20170228_142722.jpg
Here are the dolmar and husqvarna : the 112 is from my father , he runned it a lot and sometines still when I don't ; because I prefer use the 111's right her .
The 395 xp I never did something on her and runs good but I think I should check the seal carb and compression on it to see what it does . I totaly built the 7900 and 372 , both runs fine , there is also a dolmar 309 wich I had to rebuild too lol
20170228_143412.jpg

Sorry for the bad quality of these pics ; because of the very windy and wet weather I don't feel the envy to go outside , I prefer working on some of them :lol:

Well , I'm new to this forum and I feel the obligation to show you my saws :)
I hope you will understand me because I have rarely the opportunity to speak english but I listen and read more often . I'm open to any suggestion .
I start with this 070 , I totally rebuild this but I wouldn't change her very used aspect
View attachment 561269
My Jred : the 450 is the next chainsaw my grandfather bought after a Stihl 08
View attachment 561270
Here are the dolmar and husqvarna : the 112 is from my father , he runned it a lot and sometines still when I don't ; because I prefer use the 111's right her .