Old Metalhead and Engine Guy

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

72Duster

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
I do this for a living, but was raised in N Wisconsin clearing land, driftwood and swinging a 8 lb splitting maul. I used to drag race motorcycles but got married... Love doggos and have a Rottweiler named Batman and new rescue from Texas named Pancho. He's a little guy, but we got them to get along.

Attachments

• What I do.jpg
    What I do.jpg
    721.5 KB · Views: 12
  • Race 1.jpg
    Race 1.jpg
    215.2 KB · Views: 0
  • my dog.jpg
    my dog.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 0
I do this for a living, but was raised in N Wisconsin clearing land, driftwood and swinging a 8 lb splitting maul. I used to drag race motorcycles but got married... Love doggos and have a Rottweiler named Batman and new rescue from Texas named Pancho. He's a little guy, but we got them to get along.
Welcome

a new pet from Texas! sounds a bit texmex! lol. likes tacos? the shop looks great! we will look fwd to some of your tales, etc. glad to hear u survived the 2-wheel racing! bike looks fast! "Welcome"

care to say where in CO? being from PNW, Seattle, i have busted plenty powder up in the Rockies...
1695096687174.png

👍

a new pet from Texas! sounds a bit texmex! lol. likes tacos? the shop looks great! we will look fwd to some of your tales, etc. glad to hear u survived the 2-wheel racing! bike looks fast! "Welcome"

care to say where in CO? being from PNW, Seattle, i have busted plenty powder up in the Rockies...
View attachment 1113565
👍