A thousand clients....

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Tree Machine

Addicted to ArboristSite
Reaction score
Established business of over 1,000 clients, all within a 2-mile radius.

14 years worth of carefully cultivated clientele, all within 3-4 minutes of each other. Chip recycling sites also very close by.

4 distinct exclusive neighborhoods.

Estate homes with rivers and small lakes nearby.

95% hardwoods, mature trees.

Abundant, unlimited work, even in the WINTER.

100% of all tree material gets recycled; NO dump fees

Come work with me. The variety of the tree work will appeal to the technical climber, as well as the tree artist.

Where you located

I was curious what company you're with and where you're located. I see that your location is central indiana. I'm a Forestry student currently at Purdue getting a specialization in urban forestry. If you have openings or opportunities for summer work and then maybe a full time position upon graduating that would be awesome. Also if interested i'd like to come look at teh operation.

Thanks, VHarrison.

I appreciate the thought, Redbull.

And as for you, Purdue University Climber, I'm glad you dropped in to ask about the operation. I'll be happy to share any details you wish to know about. I'm very, very proud of the business that's been created. It's very unique in a couple respects. First, 100% of all tree material is recycled. It is all reutilized very nearby.

Second, the 'zone' in which we work in is all very nearby, where none of ANY of our clients are seperated by more than a 4 or 5 minute drive. We are RARELY 5 minutes from any given job, usually less than that. Home is right on the edge of this zone so when the work day is done, you're about 2-3 minutes from the driveway.