catchy sayings

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PTS

ArboristSite Guru
Reaction score
We are woking on some lettering for no other reason than for fun, and I have been trying to think of something creative for the side of the boom truck. I am planning on putting somewhere discrete, and I would like to have it tasteful. However any idea is a good one tasteful or not.

A neighboring tree company has:

"We get high Legally"

Beings I am a full time cop besides running our company I thought that would be good but it is already taken.

A friend of mine thinks I should put "See Pigs really do Fly." I thought it was funny, but I don't think so. I have heard lots of others but thought I would see if anyone has a creative ideas.

Hoping to get some good Ideas

What is the name of your company, a freind of mine owns Russ's Tree Service and he says "Trees are Russs!"

How about "you cannot top real tree work"

"expert tree care, you wont know we were there!"

Our Company's Name is Palmer's Tree Services, LLC.

I really like the One about not knowing we were there. We really pride ourselves on the fact that, the only noticable thing is your tree is missing.

Last edited:
There used to be a local tree biz named Eager Beaver here in N. Fla. His logo was a beaver, ha, imagine that.

Another random truck I saw said, "Don't get nervouse, call Scott's Tree Service." :blob2: :blob2: :blob2:

-Mike-

How ya doing brother. If your looking for a "police" overtone with your biz you could try this: Paint the bucket pink,draw a face of a pig on one side & tail on the other and write "Pork Lift" on the boom! OR You could write "top Cop" on the boom. How about this: Paint black stripes on the bucket to resemble jail bars and on the boom write "Doing hard time in the bucket". All kidding aside, I'd go with your company name & phone number on the boom. Be safe out there! ;) HC