• If you have bought, sold or gained information from our Classifieds, please donate to Arborsist Site and give back.

You can become a Supporting Member which comes with a decal or just click here to donate.

Want to Buy Husky 445e

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dougstar

ArboristSite Lurker
Reaction score
Gidday
I'm a newbie here. I have been trolling the web trying to find out how to get a Husky 445e with 18" bar from US to Australia. I failed miserably with Ebay.
It's time to upgrade from my trusty yet underpowered Husky 141 which is over 10 years old and lacks enough grunt.
I'm mainly wanting a medium powered saw for chopping firewood for camping.
I hope I have posted this in the correct location.
I'm in Melbourne, Australia.
Cheers folks
Dougstar

Gidday
I'm a newbie here. I have been trolling the web trying to find out how to get a Husky 445e with 18" bar from US to Australia. I failed miserably with Ebay.
It's time to upgrade from my trusty yet underpowered Husky 141 which is over 10 years old and lacks enough grunt.
I'm mainly wanting a medium powered saw for chopping firewood for camping.
I hope I have posted this in the correct location.
I'm in Melbourne, Australia.
Cheers folks
Dougstar
Welcome to AS Doug.
I'm sure you could get one shipped over, but I don't imagine you'd save much, and then there's the risk factor involved with damage and the many other things that could go wrong.
Are there non locally.
Brett

Welcome to AS Doug.
I'm sure you could get one shipped over, but I don't imagine you'd save much, and then there's the risk factor involved with damage and the many other things that could go wrong.
Are there non locally.
Brett
Gidday
Yes they sell them here but prices are horrendous. Note that shipping might cost plenty.

Gidday
Yes they sell them here but prices are horrendous. Note that shipping might cost plenty.