Some father and son time

Arborist Forum

Help Support Arborist Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Here is how big your boy will grow by the time he is 12th grade. My son started hitting the weights in 6th grade. 7th grade he was working out before school, come home shower and then to school.
He took all kinds of supplements for strength and bulking up not for definition.

This pic he was had his heaviest 240's. Since 2013 football season has ended. He has quit lifting and quit taking the supplements. He is now back down in the 190's.
He now is in college in honors program and pre-med.

Get your son and team into a powerlifting during off season. it will get them all working together in off season too. Keep your eye on the prize for hardwork in off season.

sen14.jpg nccchampsrings 006.JPG

I lost my dad when I was only 7 and went on to have 2 daughters so I have no actual father-son experience of any kind. While my girls and I are very close, they were girls and didn't (don't) want to do all the "guy" things dad does. I did make sure they know how to check their oil and change a flat tire... other than that they rely on dear old dad.

Here is how big your boy will grow by the time he is 12th grade. My son started hitting the weights in 6th grade. 7th grade he was working out before school, come home shower and then to school.
He took all kinds of supplements for strength and bulking up not for definition.

This pic he was had his heaviest 240's. Since 2013 football season has ended. He has quit lifting and quit taking the supplements. He is now back down in the 190's.
He now is in college in honors program and pre-med.

Get your son and team into a powerlifting during off season. it will get them all working together in off season too. Keep your eye on the prize for hardwork in off season.

View attachment 395854 View attachment 395859